Film Critics Association will get government help-Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav


Newly formed Film Critics Association has met Talasani Srinivas Yadav, minister for Films & Cinematography at his chamber in the Secretariat on Tuesday. Association president Suresh Kondeti, Principal Secretary I. Janardhan Reddy handed over the floral bouquet to him. Talasani Srinivas Yadav congratulated the newly elected Film Critics Association. Later, President Suresh Kondeti addressed some of the problems.

Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav assured that government will provide all the facilities. Film Critics Association plays a key role. He also assured that all the government welfare schemes will be implemented. He also suggested that for the development of the association, funds must be raised through prominent persons in the industry.

The Minister also assured that he would definitely attend the day when the new association takes charge.  The committee members thanked him. Senior journalist, former critics president Prabhu, Vice President DG Bhavani, Sajja Vasu, Treasurer MN. Bhushan, Executive Member Murali were present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here