Former YCP MLA’s join TDP


As the elections 2019 are nearing in Andhra Pradesh, the political heat has begun in the state. Recently, two former YCP MLA’s had quit from the party and joined TDP. Among them, Karri Seetharam, former MLA of Bheemili and Pudi Mangapathi Rao, former Madugula MLA were there.

Karri Seetharam had made serious allegations on YCP party that he has been sidelined. TDP senior leaders Ghanta Sreenivas Rao, Pithani Satyanarayana, and MLC TD Janardhan Rao took them to party chief Chandrababu Naidu, who welcomed them into the party. Both Karri Seetharam and Pudi Mangapathi Rao joined along with their followers in TDP in presence of party chief Chandrababu Naidu. The duo said that TDP will win the coming elections again with the majority and forms the government.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here