Grand Pre-release for Amar Akbar Anthony to be held on November 10th.






Ravi Teja and Sreenu Vaitla’s latest film ‘Amar Akbar Anthony’ is nearing its release. The makers have planned a grand pre-release event on November 10th. 


Ravishing actress, Ileana is making a grand re-entry. The first single released has got a fabulous response. Second single will be unveiled tomorrow on the occasion of Diwali. The poster featuring Ravi Teja and Ileana has been released today by the makers. Young music sensation, SS Thaman has composed music. The noted production house, Mythri Movie Makers bankrolled this interesting thriller.



Ravi Teja, Ileana D’Cruz, Sunil, Laya, Vennala Kishore, Ravi Prakash, Tarun Arora, Aditya Menon, Abhimamyu Singh, Vikram jit, Rajveer Singh, Shiyaji Shinde, Subhalekha Sudhakar and others.


Screenplay, Dialogues and Direction: Sreenu Vaitla

Story: Sreenu Vaitla, Vamsi Rajesh Kondaveeti

Producers: Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and Mohan Cherukuri (CVM)

Co- producer: Praveen Marpuri

CEO: Cherry

DoP: Venkat C Dileep

Music: SS Thaman

Editor: MR Varma

Art Director: AS Prakash

PRO: Vamsi Shekhar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here