Silly Fellows review- A thorough fun filled entertainer.


Allari Naresh and Sunil starrer Silly Fellows touted to be a hilarious entertainer has released. It is directed by Bhimaneni Srinivasa Rao.  Chitra Shukla, Poorna and Nandini Rai have played female lead roles.  Produced by Blue Planet Entertainments LLP and People Media Factory.  The film also stars popular comedians Brahmanandam, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani Krishna Murali, Hema and others in supporting roles.


Veera Babu (Allari Naresh) and Suri Babu(Sunil) are two friends and also supporters of MLA Jacket Janakiram(Jaya Prakash Reddy). Veera Babu goes to any extreme for his work to be done and uses Suri Babu every time. A minister, who is on deathbed, tells Jacket Janakiram about the huge money that he has hidden, after that MLA meets with an accident and goes into coma. Then how Allari Naresh sets out in quest for money is the continuation.


Analysis :


From recent times Allari Naresh and Sunil are looking for a hit film. In this film they have a put a lot of effort and gave nice performances. Bhimaneni Srinivasa Rao direction is excellent and from start to finish every scene is hilarious and the combination scenes of the heroes worked out very well. This comedy drama with huge star cast is a plus point. Comedy king Brahmanandam is back this time with a bang and has left everyone into splits with his signature comedy. Also, Jayaprakash Reddy  and Posani Krishna Murali combination scenes are totally entertaining. Coming to visuals the makers have not compromised in any aspect and made this film. The two songs in the movie are uplifting and fresh. Music has been composed by Sri Vasanth. Overall Silly Fellows is full length fun filled entertainer.




Cast: Allari Naresh, Sunil, Chitra Shukla, Poorna, Nandini Rai, Brahmanandam, JayaPrakash Reddy, Posani Krishna Murali, Raja Raveendra, Chalapathi Rao, Adhurs Raghu, Jhansi, Hema.



Director: Bheemaneni Srinivasa Rao

Producers: Kiran Reddy & Bharat Chowdary

Banners: Blue Planet Entertainment LLP & People Media Factory

Presented by: TG Vishwa Prasad

DoP: Anish Tharun Kumar

Art Director : M. Kiran Kumar

Music Director : Sri Vasanth

Editor: Goutham Raju

PRO: VamsiShekar


Rating : 3.5/5


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here